Jansen titles on Sylvian's Sleepwalkers compilation

The new compilation by David entitled Sleepwalkers featuring recent collaborative work will be released Summer 2010. It features a number of remixes by David including tracks from Nine Horses and Steve Jansen's solo album Slope. Track listing is as follows:

01. Sleepwalkers
02. Money for all
03. Ballad of a deadman
04. Angels
05. World citizen - I won't be disappointed
06. Five lines
07. The day the earth stole heaven
08. Playground martyrs
09. Exit/delete
10. Pure genius
11. Wonderful world
12. Transit
13. The world is everything
15. Sugarfuel
16. Trauma

« back